BREAKING: 11 Republican alternate electors, 7 Trump attorneys, aides indicted by Arizona grand jury over 2020 election

Trump is included as an unindicted co-conspirator.


Eleven Republicans in Arizona have been indicted by a grand jury for their role in sending documents to Congress after the 2020 election that falsely declared Donald Trump to be the winner of the state. The AP was among the first to report.

"Those indicted include former Trump White House chief of staff Mark Meadows, attorneys Rudy Giuliani, Jenna Ellis, John Eastman and Christina Bobb, top campaign adviser Boris Epshteyn and former campaign aide Mike Roman," the Washington Post reports. These are some of the same people indicted in Fulton County DA Fani Willis RICO case against Trump and others in Georgia.

Trump is included as an unindicted co-conspirator. A total of 18 people were indicted in the case.

The indictment comes after the events that took place in December 2020, when these individuals signed a certificate claiming they were "duly elected and qualified" electors, asserting that Donald Trump had won the state. This certificate was then transmitted to Congress.

However, it was ultimately disregarded when the results of the 2020 election were officially certified, declaring Joe Biden as the winner.

The charges for these individuals range from fraud and forgery to conspiracy.

Arizona Attorney General Kris Mayes, who called the Arizona election "free and fair," stated that the "plot to violate the law" carried out by these eleven Republicans "must be answered for."

TPUSA founder Charlie Kirk responded to the news by posting on X:

"Poll shows Trump up 5 in Arizona. A few hours later... Massive indictment against Trump world including the leader of the largest GOTV ballot chasing operation in the country. They need to cheat to even make this election close. Don’t give in. Keep pushing. Onward."

A list of the 18 people indicted can be seen below:  

Kelli Ward 

Tyler Bowyer 

Nancy Cottle 

Jacob Hoffman 

Anthony Kern 

James Lamon 

Robert Montgomery 

Samuel Moorhead 

Lorraine Pellegrino 

Gregory Safsten 

Michael Ward 

Mark Meadows 

Rudy Giuliani 

Jenna Ellis 

John Eastman 

Christina Bobb 

Boris Epshteyn 

Mike Roman 

Sign in to comment


Powered by The Post Millennial CMS™ Comments

Join and support independent free thinkers!

We’re independent and can’t be cancelled. The establishment media is increasingly dedicated to divisive cancel culture, corporate wokeism, and political correctness, all while covering up corruption from the corridors of power. The need for fact-based journalism and thoughtful analysis has never been greater. When you support The Post Millennial, you support freedom of the press at a time when it's under direct attack. Join the ranks of independent, free thinkers by supporting us today for as little as $1.

Support The Post Millennial

Remind me next month

To find out what personal data we collect and how we use it, please visit our Privacy Policy

By signing up you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
© 2024 The Post Millennial, Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information